Did I Mention That I Love Writing?

Posted on May 23, 2008. Filed under: Me, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

I am going to blog until my keyboard wears out! Then I’ll get another one and just keep on blogging. I’m already doing it compulsively. Yeah, I’m hooked. I love writing and I’ve got lots to say. Writing is what I am passionate about.

It doesn’t really matter to me if you read this or not; I’m doing this for the fun of it. But I would prefer if others were reading this. You may get something out of it, who knows? If others enjoy reading this then that’s great, but I won’t stop until I can’t type anymore, regardless of whether people read this or not.

I think a person should do what they enjoy, it helps to keep them sane. I don’t know what I would do if I had no fingers and couldn’t write… I’d just talk I guess.

Thanks for reading this and don’t forget to post your comments. I’m always interested in what others have to say.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

