My First Post!

Posted on May 23, 2008. Filed under: Current, Me, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

Hi there, welcome to my blog.

So What’s this Blog all About?:
I started this blog to chronicle my observations of people and the world. I’m interested in human nature and human behavior and am curious of why people do what they do.

I will also post stuff about writing as well. This includes: how I write, what I write, and what my current thoughts on writing are.

I plan on posting here a few times per week, nothing major. I’ll try to keep the posts short, but some of them may become long because it is difficult to summarize such a vast topic.

I’m still learning here, but think that I’m going to get a handle on all this blogging stuff fairy quickly… It’s pretty easy; the only difficult part may be the writing.

I hope you enjoy this blog and come back for more. I’d love to hear your comments and suggestions! Encouragement is welcome anytime!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

