People are Actually Reading This?!

Posted on May 23, 2008. Filed under: Current, Me, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

I just started blogging and didn’t think that people would actually read it. I thought most blogs consisted of a single blogger writing to themself and reading it back to themself, wishing that others were reading it. Having people read it so soon, let alone at all, is very encouraging. I’m glad people are reading this.

This blogging stuff is easier than I thought it would be. I have a lot on my mind and a lot to say, so thinking of something to write is pretty easy. I’m off to a good start and am picking up speed. I have been blogging like crazy. I’m excited about blogging, still frantically plugging away on my keyboard. It’s like an itch: the more you scratch it, the itchier it gets and the more you feel like scratching it. Keep up the good work reading and I’l be sure to keep writing.

Make sure you leave comments and let me know what you think. I want to know what you like and don’t like… So let me have it!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “People are Actually Reading This?!”

RSS Feed for The World Observed… Comments RSS Feed

well,at least i liked what you wrote

You are writing pretty well. People DO read. Don’t stop blogging. Right about the Itch thingy 😛

Thanks for the encouragement, I appreciate it.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

