This Writing is Insane!

Posted on May 23, 2008. Filed under: Current, Me, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

I can’t stop writing…. I’m going to be up all night! This is intense, this is insane. This is just crazy! I love this! I didn’t think that it would actually work. Thanks, you guys (and gals), for reading this. I appreciate it. I can type as long (but not as fast) as you can read, but let’s not make this into a competition, now…

I am just rambling off what is on my mind here. I’m on fire. I’m on a roll here. Thoughts are pouring out of me through my fingers onto my keyboard.

I’ve always wanted to write, but now I finally took the plunge and am loving it. I’ve been dabbling for a few months, but it feels absolutely great to have others read it! Thanks again!

Okay, I’ve got to let my keyboard cool down now…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “This Writing is Insane!”

RSS Feed for The World Observed… Comments RSS Feed

enjoyed reading this… i used to think i m the only one… glad to know there’s company out there 🙂

Sure. There’s always company out there, it’s just a matter of finding it. Thanks for the comments.

In words of two syllables – ditto. I just wish that there were more readers out there

Well it’s not so much the number of readers, but how much they can read 🙂

Keep writing and they’ll read it.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

