Don’t be Shy… Introduce Yourself

Posted on May 25, 2008. Filed under: Current, Me, Writing, You | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

I’d love to meet you and hear your thoughts and comments about my blog. I’d like to hear about your blog, or other blogs that you’ve read that are good.

Don’t be shy; Share you experiences; tell me something that I don’t know. Let me know what’s on your mind. Let me know what’s bothering you or what you are having trouble with. Tell me what’s going really well for you right now and you are proud and happy about.

I love hearing other people’s stories, what they are doing, what they are struggling with, and what they have triumphed over. It is inspiring to learn the breadth and width of human experience and spirit.

Have a great day and see you soon. 🙂

Eric

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

2 Responses to “Don’t be Shy… Introduce Yourself”

RSS Feed for The World Observed… Comments RSS Feed

Dude, there must be something about you being on top. Some tricks eh?

No, not that I know of. I just write what I am passionate about. Read my post here about that.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...