Possible Website… Please Comment!

Posted on May 28, 2008. Filed under: Current, Writing, You | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

I want to share my attitude and perspective on life and inspire and help people reach their potential in life. I want to make others happy and help them enjoy life.

Since my blog has become popular, I am considering starting a website consisting of my blog and forums for readers to share and discuss their life experiences, and to help and support one another overcome their challenges and struggles. The website will be very much like this blog, but much more in-depth, dealing with topics ranging from:

  • Happiness, enjoying life, what works: Helping people become happy
  • Dreams, passions, hope: What people want out of life.
  • Inspiration, accomplishment, potential, goals: Helping get what they want out of life.
  • Current life struggles, help and support, encouragement: Helping people find their way in life
  • Life experiences, lessons learned, perspective on life: People sharing what they’ve learned, their outlook.

I am pretty excited about this because I would love to be able to help people. Please post your thoughts and comments below and let me know if you’d be interested in something like this.

Thanks and keep having a great day,

Eric

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Possible Website… Please Comment!”

RSS Feed for The World Observed… Comments RSS Feed

Sounds like a great idea Eric – much sucess for you and your readers.
JB

Sounds good but I believe you can do all that right here. Wishing you the best always.

Thank you very much. I am having a great time doing this and I hope that you’re enjoying it as well. I’ll keep you posted on updates.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

